newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 Obituary for Cynthia White http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180315/obituary-for-cynthia-white?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:01:07 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180315/obituary-for-cynthia-white Obituary for Hugh Provost http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-hugh-provost?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:22:54 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-hugh-provost Obituary for J.D. Smart http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-jd-smart?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:21:15 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-jd-smart Obituary for Eloise Bell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-eloise-bell?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:19:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-eloise-bell Obituary for Dennis Gansz http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-dennis-gansz?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:17:45 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-dennis-gansz Obituary for Jane Simmons http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-jane-simmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:36:29 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-jane-simmons Obituary for Dennis Gansz http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-dennis-gansz?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:35:30 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-dennis-gansz Obituary for Doffie Jarvis http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-doffie-jarvis?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:33:45 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180301/obituary-for-doffie-jarvis Obituary for Betty Berryhill http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-for-betty-berryhill?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:15:14 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-for-betty-berryhill Obituary for Carolyn Wright http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-for-carolyn-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:14:23 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-for-carolyn-wright Obituary for Nellie Green http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180211/obituary-for-nellie-green?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:32:08 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180211/obituary-for-nellie-green Obituary for Sandra Riley http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180207/obituary-for-sandra-riley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:05:57 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180207/obituary-for-sandra-riley Obituary for Thomas Whitehead http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-thomas-whitehead?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:31:07 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-thomas-whitehead Obituary for Teresa Blanchard http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-teresa-blanchard?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:30:05 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-teresa-blanchard Obituary for Patsy Forrester http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-patsy-forrester?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:27:42 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-patsy-forrester Obituary for James Staggs, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-james-staggs-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:44:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-james-staggs-jr Obituary for Hollis Elliott, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-hollis-elliott-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:40:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-hollis-elliott-jr Obituary for Janet Seymore http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-janet-seymore?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:40:50 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-janet-seymore Obituary for Lisa Scudder http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-lisa-scudder?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:38:06 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-lisa-scudder Obituary for Don Mathis http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-don-mathis?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:37:05 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-don-mathis newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:52 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:53 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:53 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:53 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:53 +0000 newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:45:53 +0000