Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20120601/NEWS/306019978/1031/obituaries newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:11:02 +0000 Obituary for Wilma Turner http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-for-wilma-turner?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:50:01 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-for-wilma-turner Obituary for Brad Cook http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary-for-brad-cook?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:00:12 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary-for-brad-cook Raising Awareness for Autism http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170404/raising-awareness-for-autism?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:30:35 +0000 Amanda Reynolds http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170404/raising-awareness-for-autism Obituary for Jimmy Hulett http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-jimmy-hulett?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:26:41 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-jimmy-hulett Obituary for Scotty Baker http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-scotty-baker?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:21:55 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-scotty-baker