Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20121130/NEWS/121139965/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:04:00 +0000 Obituary for Minnie Vance http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-minnie-vance?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:24:18 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-minnie-vance Obituary for Kasey Wilson http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-kasey-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:22:34 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-kasey-wilson Obituary for Sue Pratt http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-sue-pratt?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:01:28 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-sue-pratt Obituary for Jennie Newman http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-jennie-newman?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:57:54 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-jennie-newman Obituary for Lavelle Blevins http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-lavelle-blevins?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:51:52 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-lavelle-blevins Obituary for Earl Edmonds http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-earl-edmonds?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:33:45 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-earl-edmonds Obituary for Oleta Jones http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-for-oleta-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:50:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-for-oleta-jones Obituary for Gus Graham http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-for-gus-graham?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:47:44 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160525/obituary-for-gus-graham Obituary for Alice Ploch http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-alice-ploch?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 16:34:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-alice-ploch Obituary for B.W. Long http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-bw-long?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 16:27:07 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-bw-long Obituary for John Sanford http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-john-sanford?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 16:23:52 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-john-sanford Obituary for Walter Albright, Sr. http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-walter-albright-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 15:54:31 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-for-walter-albright-sr Obituary for Gary LeFlore http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-gary-leflore?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:50:19 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-gary-leflore Obituary Martha Harris http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160426/obituary-martha-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:58:17 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160426/obituary-martha-harris