Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20120906/NEWS/120909812/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:58:27 +0000 Obituary for Randall Anschultz http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-for-randall-anschultz?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:53:14 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-for-randall-anschultz Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:52:27 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/death-notices Obituary for Peggy West http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-peggy-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:12:39 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-peggy-west Obituary for Betty Mustain http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-betty-mustain?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:10:48 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-betty-mustain Obituary for Margurite Sparks http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-margurite-sparks?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:06:29 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-margurite-sparks Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:03:50 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/death-notices Obituary for Walter Norris http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-walter-norris?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:58:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-walter-norris Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/death-notices?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:57:21 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/death-notices Obituary for Bobbie Sudduth http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-bobbie-sudduth?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:55:44 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-bobbie-sudduth Obituary for Agnes Smith http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-agnes-smith?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:53:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180331/obituary-for-agnes-smith Obituary for Mildred Williams http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-mildred-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:57:48 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-mildred-williams Obituary for Reva Green http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-reva-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:56:21 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-reva-green Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:55:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/death-notices Obituary for Bobby Berry http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-bobby-berry?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:54:27 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-bobby-berry Obituary for Billy Jo Tidwell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-billy-jo-tidwell?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:53:21 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180322/obituary-for-billy-jo-tidwell Obituary for Cynthia White http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180315/obituary-for-cynthia-white?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:01:07 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180315/obituary-for-cynthia-white Obituary for Hugh Provost http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-hugh-provost?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:22:54 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-hugh-provost Obituary for J.D. Smart http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-jd-smart?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:21:15 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-jd-smart Obituary for Eloise Bell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-eloise-bell?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:19:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-eloise-bell Obituary for Dennis Gansz http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-dennis-gansz?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:17:45 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180308/obituary-for-dennis-gansz