Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20120917/NEWS/120919648/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:17:51 +0000 Obituary for Minnie Vance http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-minnie-vance?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:24:18 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-minnie-vance Obituary for Kasey Wilson http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-kasey-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:22:34 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-kasey-wilson Obituary for Sue Pratt http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-sue-pratt?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:01:28 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-sue-pratt Obituary for Jennie Newman http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-jennie-newman?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:57:54 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-jennie-newman Obituary for Lavelle Blevins http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-lavelle-blevins?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:51:52 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160802/obituary-for-lavelle-blevins Obituary for Earl Edmonds http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-earl-edmonds?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:33:45 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-earl-edmonds