Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20120920/NEWS/120929957/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:24 +0000 Obituary for Nellie Green http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180211/obituary-for-nellie-green?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:32:08 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180211/obituary-for-nellie-green Obituary for Sandra Riley http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180207/obituary-for-sandra-riley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:05:57 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180207/obituary-for-sandra-riley Obituary for Thomas Whitehead http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-thomas-whitehead?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:31:07 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-thomas-whitehead Obituary for Teresa Blanchard http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-teresa-blanchard?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:30:05 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-teresa-blanchard Obituary for Patsy Forrester http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-patsy-forrester?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:27:42 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180127/obituary-for-patsy-forrester Obituary for James Staggs, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-james-staggs-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:44:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-james-staggs-jr Obituary for Hollis Elliott, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-hollis-elliott-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:40:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-hollis-elliott-jr Obituary for Janet Seymore http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-janet-seymore?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:40:50 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-janet-seymore Obituary for Lisa Scudder http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-lisa-scudder?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:38:06 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-lisa-scudder Obituary for Don Mathis http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-don-mathis?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:37:05 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-don-mathis Obituary for Eula Cathey http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-eula-cathey?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:35:19 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180103/obituary-for-eula-cathey Obituary for Gary Richardson http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171228/obituary-for-gary-richardson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:12:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171228/obituary-for-gary-richardson Obituary for Kristi Eddington-Foust http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171214/obituary-for-kristi-eddington-foust?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:04:43 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171214/obituary-for-kristi-eddington-foust Obituary for Jimmie Heard http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171214/obituary-for-jimmie-heard?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:03:20 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171214/obituary-for-jimmie-heard Obituary for Brenda Warren http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-brenda-warren?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:19:30 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-brenda-warren Obituary for Madeline McIntosh http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-madeline-mcintosh?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:18:04 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-madeline-mcintosh Obituary for Marcus Smith http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-marcus-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:16:36 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-marcus-smith Obituary for Mary McCoy http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-mary-mccoy?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:17:02 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-mary-mccoy Obituary for Joan Brown http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-joan-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:14:26 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-joan-brown