Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20120921/NEWS/120929900/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:58:39 +0000 Obituary for Brenda Warren http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-brenda-warren?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:19:30 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-brenda-warren Obituary for Madeline McIntosh http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-madeline-mcintosh?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:18:04 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-madeline-mcintosh Obituary for Marcus Smith http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-marcus-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:16:36 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171208/obituary-for-marcus-smith Obituary for Mary McCoy http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-mary-mccoy?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:17:02 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-mary-mccoy Obituary for Joan Brown http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-joan-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:14:26 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171120/obituary-for-joan-brown Obituary for Laverne Cooper http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-laverne-cooper?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:53:53 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-laverne-cooper Obituary for Juanita Davis http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-juanita-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:52:32 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-juanita-davis Obituary for Wade Fallwell, Sr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-wade-fallwell-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:50:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary-for-wade-fallwell-sr Obituary for Raymond Linvell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171001/obituary-for-raymond-linvell?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:11:33 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20171001/obituary-for-raymond-linvell Obituary for Norine Tribbey http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary-for-norine-tribbey?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:41:50 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary-for-norine-tribbey Obituary for Arthur Weekley http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170906/obituary-for-arthur-weekley?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:23:33 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170906/obituary-for-arthur-weekley Legendary Recording Artist, Sonny Burgess Passes http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170827/legendary-recording-artist-sonny-burgess-passes?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:31:46 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170827/legendary-recording-artist-sonny-burgess-passes Obituary for Elizabeth Matthews http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-elizabeth-matthews?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:08:49 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-elizabeth-matthews Obituary for Omagene Laird http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-omagene-laird?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:06:46 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-omagene-laird Obituary for Jerry Long http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-jerry-long?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:05:03 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary-for-jerry-long Obituary for Sidney Mitchell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-sidney-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-sidney-mitchell Obituary for James Smith, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-james-smith-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-james-smith-jr Obituary for Mayme Reed http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170816/obituary-for-mayme-reed?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:55:47 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170816/obituary-for-mayme-reed