Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20121022/NEWS/121029965/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:03:53 +0000 Raising Awareness for Autism http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170404/raising-awareness-for-autism?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:30:35 +0000 Amanda Reynolds http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20170404/raising-awareness-for-autism Obituary for Jimmy Hulett http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-jimmy-hulett?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:26:41 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-jimmy-hulett Obituary for Scotty Baker http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-scotty-baker?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:21:55 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170404/obituary-for-scotty-baker Obituary for Kimberly Bailey http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170322/obituary-for-kimberly-bailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:23:15 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170322/obituary-for-kimberly-bailey Obituary for Sam Boyce http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170322/obituary-for-sam-boyce?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:19:10 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170322/obituary-for-sam-boyce Obituary for Lillie Turner http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-lillie-turner?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:55:10 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-lillie-turner Obituary for Ronald Lewis http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-ronald-lewis?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:53:21 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-ronald-lewis Obituary for Donald Roberts, Sr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-donald-roberts-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:47:09 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170307/obituary-for-donald-roberts-sr Obituary for Danny Tidwell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-danny-tidwell?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:04:44 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-danny-tidwell Obituary for Larry Goza http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-larry-goza?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:02:42 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-larry-goza Obituary for Jo Hubbard http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-jo-hubbard?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 17:52:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-for-jo-hubbard