Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20121102/NEWS/121109843/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 08:09:03 +0000 Obituary for Nancy Foss http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-nancy-foss?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:35:55 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-nancy-foss Obituary for Mae Pingel http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-mae-pingel?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:24:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-mae-pingel Obituary for Martha Gillevlen http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-martha-gillevlen?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:23:12 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-martha-gillevlen Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/death-notices?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:20:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/death-notices Obituary for Frances Caldwell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-frances-caldwell?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:51:23 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-frances-caldwell Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/death-notices?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:50:40 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/death-notices Obituary for Anita Proffitt http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-anita-proffitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:47:57 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-anita-proffitt Obituary for Martha Williams http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-for-martha-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 12:14:25 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-for-martha-williams Obituary for Helen Jordan http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-for-helen-jordan?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 12:11:33 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-for-helen-jordan Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 12:05:49 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180503/death-notices Obituary for Pam Bise http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-pam-bise?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:37:28 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-pam-bise Obituary for Joyce Kooiman http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-joyce-kooiman?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:31:55 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-joyce-kooiman Obituary for Joyce Mears http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-joyce-mears?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:29:17 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-for-joyce-mears Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:25:32 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180426/death-notices Obituary for Randall Anschultz http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-for-randall-anschultz?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:53:14 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-for-randall-anschultz Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:52:27 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180412/death-notices Obituary for Peggy West http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-peggy-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:12:39 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-peggy-west Obituary for Betty Mustain http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-betty-mustain?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:10:48 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-betty-mustain Obituary for Margurite Sparks http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-margurite-sparks?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:06:29 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-for-margurite-sparks Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:03:50 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180405/death-notices