Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20121107/NEWS/121109662/1031/OBITUARIES newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:49:11 +0000 Obituary for Ronny Broadaway http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-ronny-broadaway?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:27:29 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-ronny-broadaway Obituary Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:26:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-notices Obituary for Hazel Estes http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-hazel-estes?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:25:25 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-hazel-estes Obituary for Georgetta Clark http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-georgetta-clark?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:18:26 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-for-georgetta-clark Obituary for Alice Bray http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/obituary-for-alice-bray?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:14:01 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/obituary-for-alice-bray Obituary for Dora Marshall http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/obituary-for-dora-marshall?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:12:44 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/obituary-for-dora-marshall Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/death-notices?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:11:34 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180616/death-notices Obituary for James Cathey http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-james-cathey?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:52:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-james-cathey Obituary for George Montgomery http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-george-montgomery?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:50:10 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-george-montgomery Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:49:31 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180607/death-notices Obituary for Hester Spradling http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-for-hester-spradling?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 11:26:13 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-for-hester-spradling Obituary for Robert Lambert, Sr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-for-robert-lambert-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 11:25:09 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-for-robert-lambert-sr Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/death-notices?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 11:23:26 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180531/death-notices Obituary for Nancy Foss http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-nancy-foss?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:35:55 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-nancy-foss Obituary for Mae Pingel http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-mae-pingel?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:24:35 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-mae-pingel Obituary for Martha Gillevlen http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-martha-gillevlen?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:23:12 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-martha-gillevlen Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/death-notices?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:20:56 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180525/death-notices Obituary for Frances Caldwell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-frances-caldwell?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:51:23 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-frances-caldwell Death Notices http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/death-notices?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:50:40 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/death-notices Obituary for Anita Proffitt http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-anita-proffitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 13:47:57 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20180511/obituary-for-anita-proffitt