Obituaries - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219957/1031 newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:25:08 +0000 Obituary for Rick Holder http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170215/obituary-for-rick-holder?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:15:52 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170215/obituary-for-rick-holder Obituary for Doris Manning http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-doris-manning?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:18:28 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-doris-manning Obituary for Virginia Drummond http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-virginia-drummond?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:12:29 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-virginia-drummond Obituary for Connie Stuart http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-connie-stuart?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:09:17 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-for-connie-stuart Obituary for Nancy Sink http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-for-nancy-sink?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:18:23 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170131/obituary-for-nancy-sink Obituary for Joyce Clark http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary-for-joyce-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:31:04 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary-for-joyce-clark Obituary for Kathryn Cook http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170118/obituary-for-kathryn-cook?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:53:31 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170118/obituary-for-kathryn-cook Obituary for Patricia Parker http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170118/obituary-for-patricia-parker?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:50:40 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170118/obituary-for-patricia-parker