The Jackson County School Board recognized a select group of students during their October School Board Meeting on Monday, October 23, 2017. The students recognized for Exemplary ACT Performance including: Chaylun Dennis-English 33, Reading 30, Composite 29; Zane Smith-Reading 31, Composite 27. Kaelee Emery-Reading 32; Olivia French-English 35, Reading 31, Composite 29; Kaitlyn Peavy-Math 28; Loren Young-Reading 27; Taylor Hulett-English 31, Composite 27; Shelby McLaughlin-English 28; and Hannah Welsh-Reading 28, Composite 27. Mrs. Mary Winston was also recognized for her relentless dedication as an ACT Coach for Tuckerman High School.  Congratulations to all of our students!