newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:27:01 +0000 7th Annual Newport FFA Banquet Held http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160528/7th-annual-newport-ffa-banquet-held?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160528/7th-annual-newport-ffa-banquet-held Newport seniors named Arkansas Scholars http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160528/newport-seniors-named-arkansas-scholars?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160528/newport-seniors-named-arkansas-scholars Jackson County School District receives its Annual Grade http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160428/jackson-county-school-district-receives-its-annual-grade?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:20:54 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160428/jackson-county-school-district-receives-its-annual-grade Newport School District Monthly Meeting http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160427/newport-school-district-monthly-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:59:51 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160427/newport-school-district-monthly-meeting ASU-Newport Students Excel at Skills Competition http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160426/asu-newport-students-excel-at-skills-competition?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:55:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160426/asu-newport-students-excel-at-skills-competition NHS Agri Department Promotes Horticulture http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160412/nhs-agri-department-promotes-horticulture?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:45:33 +0000 Amanda Reynolds http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160412/nhs-agri-department-promotes-horticulture Egg Hatching http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160406/egg-hatching?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:28:19 +0000 Amanda Reynolds http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160406/egg-hatching ASU-Newport Students Win at ALPNA Student Skills Competition http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160406/asu-newport-students-win-at-alpna-student-skills-competition?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:12:48 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/news/20160406/asu-newport-students-win-at-alpna-student-skills-competition newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:27:01 +0000