newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:44:32 +0000 Obituary for Sidney Mitchell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-sidney-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-sidney-mitchell Obituary for James Smith, Jr http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-james-smith-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-for-james-smith-jr Obituary for Mayme Reed http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170816/obituary-for-mayme-reed?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:55:47 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170816/obituary-for-mayme-reed Obituary for Ruth Johnson http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-ruth-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:33:49 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-ruth-johnson Obituary for Raymond Phillips http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-raymond-phillips?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:32:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-raymond-phillips Obituary for Betty Johnson http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-betty-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:30:24 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170808/obituary-for-betty-johnson Obituary for Gilette Campbell http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary-for-gilette-campbell?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 14:57:31 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary-for-gilette-campbell Obituary for Ronnie McGuire http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170731/obituary-for-ronnie-mcguire?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:25:37 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170731/obituary-for-ronnie-mcguire Obituary for Wilma Turner http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-for-wilma-turner?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:50:01 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-for-wilma-turner Obituary for Brad Cook http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary-for-brad-cook?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:00:12 +0000 http://www.newportindependent.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary-for-brad-cook newportindependent.com - Newport Independent - Newport, AR http://www.newportindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section newportindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:44:32 +0000