The 2018 Homecoming Court was presented to the student body during the annual pep rally. Pictured are the court and their escorts. Pictured are BJ Elston, Shaniya Billingsley, Josh Drennin, Emily Jackson, Eli Alcorn, Hannah Turner, Chris Reynolds, Anna Jackson, Andrew Pitts, Sydney Davis, Zane Watkins, Jill Turner, Homecoming Queen Sequoyah King, Alex Emery, Julius Pruitt, Zaywin Smith, Julius Clark, Chloe Hardaway, Gavin Tarwater, Madalyn Smith, Traiz Smith, Lindlee Carlton, Jakeyvin Davis, Bentley Bennett, Jacob Ozier, J;Kaiva Gist, Christopher Elliot, Jr. and Madison Mahan. Also pictured are Breanna Elston and Amare Hampton.