The Tuckerman Jr. High Lady Bulldogs softball team ended the regular season 17-2 as the Nea Jr. High Tournament Champions.  The Lady Bulldogs defeated the Newport Lady Greyhounds in the championship game on April 26th.  Team members include: Coach H. Burgess, Raigan Head, Chesnee Langley, Mackenzie Soden, Elizabeth Walker, Audrey Altom, Laci Worthington, Anna Fortenberry, Annie Watson, Ansley Dawson, Julie Glasgow